Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Heverton Augusto Pereira
Affiliation: Federal University of Viçosa – UFV – Brazil
e-mail: heverton.pereira@ufv.br
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0003-0710-7815
ResearcherID: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/A-5905-2011

 

Associate Editors

Allan Fagner Cupertino
Affiliation: Federal University of Juiz de Fora – UFJF – Brazil
e-mail: allan.cupertino@ufjf.br
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8418-1985
ResearchID:  https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/N-4410-2018

Edivan Laercio Carvalho da Silva
Affiliation: Tallinn University of Technology, Tallinn, Estonia
e-mail: edivan.carvalho@taltech.ee
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8389-8703
ResearchID: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/2100780

Francisco D. Freijedo
Affiliation: Huawei Nuremberg Research Center, Nuremberg, Germany
e-mail: francisco.freijedo@ieee.org
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5969-720X
ResearchID: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/1469219

Fernanda de Morais Carnielutti
Affiliation: Federal University of Santa Maria – UFSM – Brazil
e-mail: fernanda.carnielutti@gmail.com
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8257-7580
ResearchID: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/JTT-9429-2023

Margarita Norambuena
Affiliation: Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María: Valparaiso, Chile
e-mail: margarita.norambuena@usm.cl
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2530-2000
ResearchID:  https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/2205668

Mokhtar Aly Ahmed
Affiliation: Universidad San Sebastian - Campus Bellavista, Santiago, Chile
e-mail: mokhtar.aly@uss.cl
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9236-7840
ResearchID:  https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/1219292

Montiê Alves Vitorino
Affiliation: Federal University of Campina Grande - UFCG - Brazil
e-mail: vitorino@dee.ufcg.edu.br
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6123-5258
ResearchID:  https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/O-3295-2018


Levy Ferreira Costa
Affiliation: Eindhoven University of Technology – TU/e – Netherlands
e-mail:l.costa@tue.nl
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0001-7372-8041
ResearchID: www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/AFQ-1586-2022

Roberto Francisco Coelho
Affiliation: Federal University of Santa Catarina – UFSC – Brazil
e-mail:roberto.inep@gmail.com
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-4672-0885
ResearcherID: www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/I-4804-2015

Victor Flores Mendes
Affiliation: Federal University of Viçosa – UFV - Brazil
e-mail: victormendes@cpdee.ufmg.br
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8453-344X
ResearcherID:  https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/55025706

 

Editorial Board of the Open Journal of Power Electronics (Revista Eletrônica de Potência)

Demercil de Souza Oliveira Júnior
Affiliation: Federal University of Ceará – UFC – Brazil
e-mail: demercil@dee.ufc.br
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-9333-5517
ResearcherID: www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/H-5543-2012

Dmitri Vinnikov
Affiliation: Tallinn University of Technology, Tallinn, Estonia
e-mail: dmitri.vinnikov@taltech.ee
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6010-3464
ResearcherID: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/B-6932-2019

Ivo Barbi
Affiliation: Federal University of Santa Catarina – UFSC – Brazil
e-mail: ivobarbi@gmail.com
ORCID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0917-2779
ResearcherID: 

José Antenor Pomilio
Affiliation: The University of Campinas – UNICAMP – Brazil
e-mail: japomilio@gmail.com
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0001-5457-4438
ResearcherID: www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/I-8021-2012

Jose I. Leon
Affiliation: Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
e-mail: jileon@us.es
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5760-8066
ResearcherID: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/L-2409-2014

Marcello Mezaroba
Affiliation: Santa Catarina State University – UDESC – Brazil
e-mail: marcello.mezaroba@udesc.br
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-9888-5008
ResearcherID: www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/D-3542-2014

Marcelo Lobo Heldwein
Affiliation: Technical University of Munich  – Munich  – Germany
e-mail: marcelo.heldwein@tum.de
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0001-8869-7137
ResearcherID: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/A-5095-2010

Marco Rivera
Affiliation: University of Nottingham: Nottingham, Nottingham, GB
e-mail: marco.rivera@nottingham.ac.uk
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4353-2088
ResearcherID: 

Patrick Wheeler
Affiliation: University of Nottingham: Nottingham, Nottingham, GB
e-mail: Pat.Wheeler@nottingham.ac.uk
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0307-581X
ResearcherID: 

Remus Teodorescu
Affiliation: Aalborg University, Denmark
e-mail: ret@energy.aau.dk
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2617-7168
ResearcherID:  https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/O-5224-2015

Telles Brunelli Lazzarin
Affiliation: Federal University of Santa Catarina – UFSC – Brazil
e-mail: editor@sobraep.org.br
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0001-8598-8641
ResearcherID: www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/I-5207-2015

Editorial production

Renata Oliveira de Sousa
Affiliation: Federal University of Technology of Parana – UTFPR – Brazil
e-mail: renatasousa@utfpr.edu.br
ORCID:  orcid.org/0000-0002-9556-5260
ResearcherID: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/JTU-6048-2023

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Luiz Fernando Marquez Arruda
Affiliation: Federal University of Santa Catarina – UFSC – Brazil
e-mail: eng.luizarruda@gmail.com
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-9159-2245
ResearcherID: